## **ODISHA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION**

Case Nos. 70 & 77/2019 (CESU ARR & Open Access) Date: 10.02.2020 at 11.00 A.M

Sl. No.	Presentation by Applicant: CESU
	Presentation of Views by Consumer Counsel, WISE, Pune.
	Submissions by Objectors
1	Shri. Akshya Kumar Sahani, Retd. Electrical Inspector, GoO, B/L-108, VSS Nagar, Bhubaneswar.
2	Shri Ramesh Ch. Satpathy, Secretary, National Institute of Indian Labour & President, Upobhokta Mahasangha, Plot No.302(B), Beherasahi, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751012.
3	Shri Santosh Kumar Agarwal, A/17, Ashok Nagar, Market Building, Bhubaneswar-751009.
4	Principal Chief Electrical Engineer, East Coast Railway, Rail Sadan, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-751017.
5	M/s. Utkal Chamber of Commerce & Industry Ltd., N-6, IRC Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751015.
6	Shri R.P.Mahapatra, Retd. Chief Engineer & Member (Gen.), Plot No-775 (P), Lane-3, Jayadev Vihar, Bhubaneswar-751013.
7	M/s. Grinity Power Tech Pvt. Ltd., At-K-8-82, Kalinga Nagar, Ghatikia, Bhubaneswar-751029.
8	ATC Telecom Infrastructure (P) Ltd., 4th Floor, Module-A, Fortune Tower, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-751023.
9	Sri Prabhakar Dora, Vidya Nagar, 3rd Line, Co-Operative Colony, Rayagada, Dist. Rayagada-765001
10	Secretary, PRAYAS, Energy Group, Amrita Clinic, Athawale Corner, Carve Road, Pune-411004, India (Consumer Counsel)
11	Secretary, Confederation of Citizen Association, 12/A, Forest Park, Bhubaneswar-751009. (Consumer Counsel)
12	M/s. Indian Energy Exchange Limited, 4 <sup>th</sup> Floor, TDI Centre, Plot No-7, Jasola District Centre, New Delhi-110025.
13	M/s.Confederation of Captive Power Plant (CCPPO), N-3-160, IRC Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751015.
14	The Principal Secretary to Govt. Department of Energy, Govt. of Odisha, Bhubaneswar.
15	Reply by Applicants

Sd/-SECRETARY